Management Team

Please feel free to contact one of our team members to learn more about New York Life.

Trent Lewis, CLU®
Managing Partner
(512) 329-4226
tdlewis@ft.newyorklife.com

Will Crossan
Senior Partner
(512) 329-4201
wrcrossan@ft.newyorklife.com

Dan Rioux, CLF®
Senior Partner
(512) 329-4244
drrioux@ft.newyorklife.com

Rick Gonzales
Partner
(512) 610-3137
rgonzales@ft.newyorklife.com                                                                                                                              

Colby Witt
Partner, Waco Office
(254) 723-5471
cnwitt@ft.newyorklife.com

Erik Engh
Partner
(512) 329-4025
esengh@ft.newyorklife.com

Reynaldo Stoddart
Partner
(512 )329-4243
rjstoddart@ft.newyorklife.com

Jessica Walgenbach
Partner
(512) 329-4220
jwalgenbach@ft.newyorklife.com

Matt Diaz
Associate Partner
(512) 610-3171
madiaz02@ft.newyorklife

Justin Lakin
Associate Partner
(512) 306-6254
jalakin@ft.newyorklife.com

John C. Jackson (Jay) CLU®, CFP®, ChFC®, MSFS, CLTC
Senior Director of Development
(512) 329-4236
johncjackson@ft.newyorklife.com

Raymond Mendoza
Sales Development Manager
(512) 329-4211
rjmendoza@ft.newyorklife.com

Crystal Flores-Crouch, MBA
Senior Marketing and Recruiting Manager - Latino Market
(512) 306-3070
crystal_flores@newyorklife.com

Darren G. Durrill, CLU®
CVP, Administrative Management
(512) 329-4242
ddurrill@ft.newyorklife.com

Lisa M. Cutler, PCS, ACS, AIRC, AIAA
Senior Contract and License Support Specialist
(512) 329-4202
lcutler@ft.newyorklife.com

Calculators